Illogicist has posted a new song online titled "Perceptions From The Deceiving Memory," which is taken off the band's latest album "The Unconsciousness Of Living." You can check out the song in the player provided below.

Perceptions From The Deceiving Memory by illogicist

The track listing for "The Unconsciousness Of Living" is as follows:

1. The Same Old Collision