Autopsy returned to Fantasy studios in Berkeley, CA late October to record a few new tracks for an upcoming collection entitled "All Tomorrow's Funerals." This monstrous release will be on Peaceville records and constains all of Autopsy's EPs remastered by the band itself as well as the new cuts, totalling 21 tracks all together.

Everything from "Retribution For The Dead" to the now sold out "The Tomb Within" will be presented on CD and DLP with all original artworks, liner notes from the band, and a new cover from Matt Cavotta. The release date is tentatively set for February 20th, 2012 and the track listing is as follows:

1. All tomorrow's funerals